My Plants are Dead Too…

If you haven’t noticed, I have neglected this blog for too long. What’s surprising is that according to the amount of hits and subscriptions I’m still getting, people are waiting for me to return. For the record, I have been incredibly busy with my own life (yes, I do have one) in the last few months, and I’ve always had this nagging feeling in the back of my mind that I really should return to writing this. With that said, Denver Media Watch should be back to 100% within two weeks.

Thank you to all of you who keep reading and have been waiting for me to return.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

