I’m Back

After neglecting this blog for nearly three months, things have settled down in my personal life enough that I can continue writing Denver Media Watch.

What happened exactly? I realized why a lot of blogs like this just don’t make it. It takes a lot of effort to scour the web everyday and write about every minute detail about the local news outlets that comes in. I had exams earlier this spring, which caused the blog to go to the backburner, and then I toured Scandinavia and Finland for a few weeks after that, so it was difficult picking things up after that.

Now that things have settled down, I’m back in business. If you would like to send me news items or rumors in the future, you can send me a DM on Twitter or e-mail me at denvermediawatch@gmail.com.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

