Week in Review – 02.19.10

You may notice that the date in the header image is Friday’s, but the filing date of this post is Monday. That’s because I was on an extremely long bender all weekend was inundated with work and my real life. Because it’s already Monday, I might as well cop out of doing a real weekly digest of the week in media and instead reminisce about my wild busy yet boring weekend. I’m sorry to be such a disappointment, but I want to take this opportunity to say to my loyal reader that I will not disappoint you this week.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

